About IAN

IAN Board

Our Board

  • Don Kent- Board Chair
    Chair, Net Literacy and Managing Partner, eCablevision
    Indianapolis, IN

  • Dan Diehl- Board Vice Chair
    Diehl Evaluation and Consulting Services, Evansville, IN

  • Dr. Todd Bess
    Executive Director
    Indiana Association of School Principals

  • John Fisk
    Senior, Audit and Other Assurance Services
    Greenwalt CPA

  • Roger Frick
    Former President
    Indiana Association of United Ways, Indianapolis, IN

  • Glendal Jones
    Glendal Jones Communications Group, LLC

  • Angela Carr Klitzsch
    President & CEO
    Employ Indy

  • Jill Kramer
    VP for Operation Strategies
    USA Funds

  • Amy Marsh
    MGT of America

  • Reginald McGregor
    Manager, Engineering Employee Development, Research & Technology Strategy, Rolls-Royce Corporation
    Indianapolis, IN

  • Angelina Mendoza
    Senior Education Coordinator, CASE
    Chicago Museum of Science and Industry

  • Mary Roberson
    Perry Central Community School Corporation, Leopold, IN